Children's Environmental Health Network
Board of Directors
Mary Gray Cobey Professor of Neonatology 
Chief of the Division of Neonatology
Associate Chair for Research, Department of Pediatrics
University of Maryland School of Medicine
University of Maryland Hospital for Children
Dick J. Batchelor - Vice-Chair
President, Dick Batchelor Management Group
Professor of Pediatrics 
Medical University of South Carolina
Nurse Consultant
Director, Environmental Justice & Community Partnerships Program
Sierra Club
Professor, Departments of Nutritional Sciences and Chemistry
Director, Genomic Research-Dell Children's Medical Center
The University of Texas at Austin
Executive Director, GreenLatinos
Principal, Magaña Associates and Hispanic Strategy Group
CEO, The Forum for Sustainable and Responsible Investment
J. Routt Reigart, M.D. Founding Chair
Professor Emeritus of Pediatrics 
Medical University of South Carolina 

Vice President, Product and Client Solutions, accelHRate
Nsedu Obot Witherspoon, M.P.H. - Member Ex Officio
Executive Director, Children's Environmental Health Network




Donate  Now

Social Network

 Subscribe to me on YouTube

Hot Topics

Support us through CFC


Receive CEHN News!

Sign Up

Join Listserv

Science List
Community List